| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Bob prep

Page history last edited by Bob Hofman 12 years, 7 months ago

 

STC Cebu
Mussy Yap' - mussyyap@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ruby Anne Asumbrado      rmasumbrado@yahoo.com

Miss Marnie Racaza           marnieracaza@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rachelle Mae Racal   rmrosario2002@yahoo.com

teresita reyes - tcricm@yahoo.com

Miss Mylene Escudero      mylenerheza@gmail.com

Mrs. Arlene Vasquez           vasquezarlene@yahoo.com

 

 

Example LC https://gtpwaterislifesept2011.pbworks.com/w/page/45714373/FrontPage

 

videoclip

 

 

Belgiƫ
KA Erasmus De Pinte
Evelyne Catry - evelyne.catry@telenet.be
Lien van de Acker - lienvandenacker@hotmail.com
Allesandro Fontana - alessandro_fontana4@hotmail.com

Sint Aloyisius
Karolien Smaers - karolien.smaers@kogeka.be

Philippines
SMU - bayombong
Santos, Aireen:  aireensantos1116@yahoo.com
Guiab, Alan:  aingelan_13@yahoo.com
Melencio Bernardino, Jr.:  melencio_jr@yahoo.com
Fe Lumogdang: lumogdang_fe68@yahoo.com
Noli Mar Navarro:  eilon_11@yahoo.com
Samuel Soliven:  sam4vel@yahoo.com
Zenaida Academia  zenaida.academia@yahoo.com

Arlene B. Herrera: arlene_b_herrera@yahoo.com

Erwin Exequiel P. Calata: erwin@smu.edu.ph

Essel T. Canaberal: belle_star_anelle@yahoo.com

Rhea Matutino: rheamaye22@yahoo.com

 

Nederland
Brielle
Rob van Holt - r.vholt@maerlantcollege.nl
Rik Bakker - r.bakker@maerlantcollege.nl

Noordik
Sebastiaan Pol - s.pol@noordik.nl
Simon Withaar - s.withaar@noordik.com
Hoogwijk-Prins, Aukje - a.hoogwijk@noordik.nl

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.